Staff

Pastor Roger Pollock : Interim Senior Pastor

Pastor Roger Pollock

Interim Senior Pastor

rpollock@immanuelbelvidere.org
Anne Wetzel : Church Secretary

Anne Wetzel

Church Secretary

awetzel@immanuelbelvidere.org
Sue Massaro : School Secretary

Sue Massaro

School Secretary

smassaro@immanuelbelvidere.org
Cathy Dulgar : Administrative Assistant

Cathy Dulgar

Administrative Assistant

cdulgar@immanuelbelvidere.org
Dan Albrecht : Music

Dan Albrecht

Music

dalbrecht@immanuelbelvidere.org
Andrea Davis : Youth Assistant

Andrea Davis

Youth Assistant

adavis@immanuelbelvidere.org
Claudia Hauch : Finance

Claudia Hauch

Finance

chauch@immanuelbelvidere.org
Sue Piske : Ministry Involvement/Comfort Dog Ministry

Sue Piske

Ministry Involvement/Comfort Dog Ministry

spiske@immanuelbelvidere.org
Brenda McElroy : Helping Hands

Brenda McElroy

Helping Hands

barcon49@comcast.net
Sally Stegemann : Membership Assistance

Sally Stegemann

Membership Assistance

sstegemann@immanuelbelvidere.org
Michael Peterson : Communications Coordinator

Michael Peterson

Communications Coordinator

mpeterson@immanuelbelvidere.org
Mike Buhl : Treasurer

Mike Buhl

Treasurer

mbuhl@immanuelbelvidere.org
Aaron Kortze : Director of Worship Arts

Aaron Kortze

Director of Worship Arts

akortze@immanuelbelvidere.org
Josh Wold : Youth Director

Josh Wold

Youth Director

jwold@immanuelbelvidere.org
Judy Schaefer : School Principal

Judy Schaefer

School Principal

judyschaefer@immanuelknights.org
Pastor Keith Richard : Pastor of Discipleship

Pastor Keith Richard

Pastor of Discipleship

krichard@immanuelbelvidere.org
Brad Hodge : Facility Manager

Brad Hodge

Facility Manager

bhodge@immanuelbelvidere.org