Staff

Rev. Allan Buss, Senior Pastor   Email:  abuss@immanuelbelvidere.org

Rev. Keith Richard, Assistant Pastor   Email:  krichard@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Judy Schaefer, School Principal   Email:  jschaefer@immanuelknights.org

Mr. Mike Buhl, Director of Operations   Email:  mbuhl@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mr. Josh Wold, Youth Director   Email:  jwold@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Sue Piske, Ministry Involvement   Email:  spiske@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mr. Dan Albrecht, Music Director   Email:  dalbrecht@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mr. Aaron Kortze, Director of Worship Arts    Email:  akortze@immanuelbelvidere.org

Miss. Kristine Vandenbroek, Communications Coordinator    Email:  kvandenbroek@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Anne Wetzel, Secretary   Email:  awetzel@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Claudia Hauch, Financial Secretary    Email:  chauch@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Andrea Davis, Youth Secretary    Email:  adavis@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Cathy Dulgar, Mortgage to Mission     Email:  cdulgar@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mr. Ray Pagels, Gift Planning Counselor   Email:  ray.pagels@lcms.org