Staff

00109

Rev. Allan Buss

Senior Pastor

abuss@immanuelbelvidere.org

Vicar Keith Richard

Director of Discipleship

krichard@immanuelbelvidere.org

65504656F020

65504585F045

Rev. Philip Hanson

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Eugene Wille

Pastor Emeritus

Mrs. Judy Schaefer

School Principal

jschaefer@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mr. Mike Buhl

Director of Operations

mbuhl@immanuelbelvidere.org

cropped

0346

Josh Wold

Youth Director

jwold@immanuelbelvidere.org

Sue Piske

Ministry Involvement

spiske@immanuelbelvidere.org

DSCN7225

DSCN0438

Aaron Kortze

Director of Worship Arts

akortze@immanuelbelvidere.org

Ray Pagels

Gift Planning Counselor

rpagels@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mr. Dan Albrecht, Music Director   Email:  dalbrecht@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Krista Goldie, Christ for Kids Coordinator      Email:  kgoldie@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Elaine Ressler, Communications Coordinator    Email:  eressler@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Anne Wetzel, Secretary   Email:  awetzel@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Claudia Hauch, Financial Secretary    Email:  chauch@immanuelbelvidere.org

Mrs. Andrea Davis, Youth Secretary    Email:  adavis@immanuelbelvidere.org